*New Release!* Blade of the Destroyer: The Last Bucelarii Book I by Andy Peloquin

41ET731HiEL._SX331_BO1,204,203,200_

Rating: ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Andy Peloquin brings us a unique story about “The Hunter”.  The Hunter is a ruthless contract killer, who always finishes his tasks and always demands payment.  I sure wouldn’t want to double cross him, that’s for sure!  Rumors of his deadliness have spread far and wide, creating the idea that he is invincible.  After he finishes an assassination of a high-ranking lord, The Hunter’s trust invincibility is tested.

The book is very well written with interesting characters with an original story line.  I love how even though The Hunter seems like a ruthless killer, he does happen to have a heart.  We see that he does care about the people under his ‘protection.’  Party mystery, fantasy and thriller brings together a perfect beginning for a series.

Andy Peloquin’s writing skills have me seeing him go far.  His characters were well thought out and the extensive research he must have done, shows he is serious about his talent as a writer.  I hope you all enjoy this book as much as I did!  Check out this new author and his release of “Blade of the Destroyer: The Last Bucelarii Book I”!

Leave a comment