Shake by Carli Davidson

shake-11

Rating: ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Who would have thought that slobbery shaking dogs could make such a hilariously fun picture book for anyone of any age!  I won this book and when it came in the mail, I could not contain myself!  I have two boxers, who slobber and shed.  After looking at these pictures, I can now understand why I am constantly wiping my walls and vacuuming my floors!  This book would make an awesome christmas gift for children or adults!  Carli Davidson has a talent which show through her photography and of course, her love of dogs!  I highly reccomend picking up this book for someone or yourself this holiday season, this book will have you laughing!!  Don’t forget to watch the YouTube video of the making of SHAKE (at the bottom of this page!)

shake-3

images

 

 

Here is the link to her website to learn more about the author! http://www.carlidavidsonphotography.com/

Leave a Reply

