Have you entered to win a book by my featured author of the month yet!? Ends on Sunday!!

Have you entered to win a book by my featured author of the month yet!? Ends on Sunday!!

Featured Author of the Month…Lisa O’Donnell with Giveaway!.

One thought on “Have you entered to win a book by my featured author of the month yet!? Ends on Sunday!!

  1. Unfortunately, I have so many books on my Kindle, and I couldn’t figure out how to navigate the Rafflecopter, so thought I’d simply comment and perhaps take a look at the book later. Hey, I just realized, it’s now MONDAY! I just got your email! Good luck, anyhow, a very nice site and the book sounds interesting. Great cover.

Leave a Reply

